Cabrillo PTA is proud to have so many parents who are involved at school and at home to help our students. Among them are those who have volunteered to serve on the PTA Executive Board for 2020-21. If you are interested in joining the Board, please contact us.

Anett Erwin, President

Christina Dier, Vice President

Christina Lopez, Development

Heather Tuttle, Communications

Gisela Evans, Membership

Bianca Jimenez, Secretary

Adriane Fleming, Treasurer

Andie Kantor, Parliamentarian

Lisa Wilberg, Principal Advisor

Bonnie Olguin, Teacher Advisor